Kimchi Cheeseburger

Kimchi Burger

I’ve basically taken over the burger making at home…since my husband says I make better burgers than him (I would hope so!). This burger is maybe 6-8 oz of (grass-fed) ground beef, worcestershire sauce, some seasoning mix my husband made awhile ago (probably paprika, garlic, onion and parsley), and s&p. I pan-fried and basted the patties in ghee and melted swiss cheese on top. The burger bun was toasted and had ketchup, yellow mustard, and a sierra nevada pale ale honey & spice mustard, bubbie’s pickles, homegrown tomatoes, and kimchi condiments.

Leave a Reply

