Roasted pork tenderloin, braised cabbage, and goat cheese mashed potatoes,

Farmer's Market Salad #2 (for Mother's Day)

Looking through some older photos and I forgot that I hadn’t posted the dinner I made for Mother’s Day last year:

  • Farmer’s Market Salad
  • Roasted pork tenderloin with gravy
  • Goat cheese mashed potatoes
  • Braised cabbage

This year I will have to step it up and figure out something else. I’m inspired by my Singapore trip recently where I had the tenderest rack of lamb…perhaps I will try that in May! 🙂

Braised cabbage

Roasted pork tenderloin

Goat cheese mashed potatoes & gravy

Mother's Day Dinner

Leave a Reply

