Banana bread pudding w/salted caramel sauce

salted caramel banana bread pudding

For dessert (as part of the dinner I made for my cousin visiting), I made this banana bread pudding with salted caramel sauce. My cousin had been asking for a bread pudding for over a year now, and now she has finally tried it! She enjoyed it very much, eating the entire thing in one sitting! πŸ™‚

I layered banana slices in between the soaked bread and baked it off for a good 45 minutes or so. I finished it off with a drizzle of freshly made salted caramel sauce and a dusting of powdered sugar. Recipe is in a previous post! πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Banana bread pudding w/salted caramel sauce

    1. Hi! Thanks for stopping by and commenting! πŸ™‚ The beauty of this recipe is that it’s super easy to make, whether you have a cooking or baking background or not. Let me know if you’d like the recipe and I can post it again. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

